Stop Sharing a Folder

To stop sharing a folder:

  1. Log in to the Writing Studio.
  2. Click on the My Page tab.
  3. Click on the Saved Work link.
  4. Click on the folder you wish to stop sharing.
  5. Click on the Stop Sharing this Folder link located on a folder's main view page.

Stop Sharing a Folder

  1. Click either the Yes button to stop sharing the folder or the No button to cancel this operation.

Stop Sharing a Folder