Shared Folders: An Overview

Shared Folders allow writers to collaborate and co-author work using the Writing Studio tools. Any writer who has access to a shared folder can create work in the folder, edit existing work, and delete work. Your Shared Folders can be accessed and managed from your personal page. From here you can click on a folder title to view a folder's contents and management options, create a new folder, or change the display order of your shared folders.

If you want to create a new shared folder or change the display order of your shared folders, follow the same steps that you would for your personal folders, except use the links provided in the Shared Folder section of your personal page.

Shared Folders