Managing Folder Contents


On this page:

To view work stored in a folder:
To move work stored in a folder:
To delete work stored in a folder:

To view work in a folder:

  1. Log in to the Writing Studio.
  2. Click on the My Page tab.
  3. Click on the Saved Work link.
  4. Click on the name of the folder that contains the work you wish to view.

Viewing Work

To move work in a folder:

  1. Click on the Move to Another Folder link icon which looks like a green arrow to the right of its associated file.

  2. Click on the folder's title link you wish to move the file to in the pop-up window.
  3. Moving Work

  4. Click the OK button to confirm the move.

To delete work in a folder:

  1. Click Delete link icon which looks like a red circled x to the right of its associated file.

  1. Click the Delete button to delete the file or click the Cancel button to cancel the process.

Deleting Work