Delete a Source

From the right side options menu on the Sources Tool main page, select the "Delete" option.

Deleting a Source

This opens a pop-up window that includes the source information and asks the question "Do you want to delete this source?" If the answer is yes, click the "Delete" button. This will return you to the Sources main page, which is refreshed and no longer includes the deleted source.

Deleting a Source